Fasting For Weight Loss

Fasting For Weight Loss – Does It Work ?

For over 20 years I stuggled with my weight. You name a diet and chances are I tried it. From low carb diets like the atkins diet and the south beach diet, to more standard fare like Weight Watchers, I have done them all.  That all changed in Jan 2009 , when I decided I needed to stop dieting all together. I wanted to test the fact that only calores matter, not what they were from. My biggest tool in that regard ?… Intermittent Fasting the process of taking an occaisional break from eating. So did fasting for weight loss work ? You bet it did. Now 20 months later I am 65lbs ligher and in the best health and body condition of my life. Oh but I know talk is cheap, so let me prove what I say is true

Take a look at my weight loss success pictures . Weight is simple, it’s just not easy.

This entry was posted in Fasting For Weight Loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

